CALL US TODAY (831) 531-7383

Reviews

What Other People Just Like You Are Saying About MoveStrong Chiropractic & Rehabilitation in Scotts Valley, CA

EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
Robert Carling
Robert Carling
2024-01-18
Dr. Kyle's knowledge, passion, and professionalism are always on display at MoveStrong. He cares for his clients at the highest level and is committed to improving the quality of as many lives as possible through his expertise. In my time working with MoveStrong, i've seen massive improvements in how my body feels and how I move. Dr. Kyle will go above and beyond to help others and I highly recommend hime to anyone looking for chiropractic needs and/or rehab & strength development!
Dan Krammer
Dan Krammer
2023-12-07
Not your typical chiropractor that spends 15 minutes doing adjustments. The doc used the whole hour assessing performing soft tissue work and adjusting when necessary. Also gave me some great exercises to do on my own in between sessions. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to move better!
Tom E
Tom E
2023-11-02
Dr. Kyle definitely knows his stuff, he got my frozen shoulder moving again. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a great chiropractor.
Alex clancy
Alex clancy
2023-08-31
Very caring and professional
Elizabeth Turner
Elizabeth Turner
2023-08-10
Dr. Kyle Hardwick is an incredible chiropractor!! I was referred to him by a friend because I was having ongoing back pain for 2 weeks and could not figure out the issue! He was so willing to listen and ask questions and really cared! He worked diligently to figure out the cause and knew exactly what he was doing without even having to take an X-ray! Not only was knowledgeable & knew what he was doing, but he was also extremely kind!! I already feel better and will be going back! I highly recommend him as your chiropractor if you need one!!
Carrie A
Carrie A
2023-08-03
Echoing all the reviews here, Dr. Kyle Hardwick, is an amazing chiro and PT. I went to many different specialists before I found him and none of them could help me. Dr. Hardwick immediately figured out the underlying causes of my issues and has implemented strategies that improved my pain for the first time in over a year. Highly recommend!
Michelle Martinez
Michelle Martinez
2023-07-28
Dr. Kyle Hardwick is amazing. Go to him if you want a professional who will listen to you, accurately diagnose your issue, and work with you to solve it. He was empathetic, knowledgeable, eager to help me, and went above and beyond to get me out of my SI joint pain and into better body mechanics and core control. I felt relief after one session with him, and I wanted to go back asap! The facility is clean and well equipped, the front desk staff welcoming and friendly, and I highly recommend him as your chiropractor.
Jordan Rivera
Jordan Rivera
2023-05-01
Great sessions with Kyle! Dr. Hardwick is a devoted man of physical training, mobility, and chiropractic work. You can clearly see it in how he takes care of you as a patient. He cares about your health and fitness and intently programs his session with you to make sure you are being taken care of. Highly recommend!

Want To Get Relief Faster?

Choose which option works best for you.

Scroll to Top